Title Image

Contact Us

Concrete Plants, Inc.

650 Ritchie Hwy, Suite 308
Severna Park, MD 21146
410-975-5848 (Main Office)
410-975-5932 (Fax)

Concrete Plants, Inc. – Parts Office

4312C Division Highway
East Earl, PA 17519
717-351-1100 (Parts Office)
717-459-7456 (Parts Office Fax)

Find Your Sales Rep

Dave Knox, President: 717-940-4565 | dave@concreteplants.com
Emil Garlewicz, Vice-President: 201-415-3919 | emil@concreteplants.com
New Jersey, Delaware, Pennsylvania, New York
Tim Knox, Vice-President: 336-361-0393 | tim@concreteplants.com
North & South Carolina, Southern Virginia
Denny Holmes: 410-507-2649 | denny@concreteplants.com
Maryland, Pennsylvania, Delaware, West Virginia
Joe DeFrank: 717-917-0975 | joe@concreteplants.com
Pennsylvania, Virginia, Western New York

Matt Garlewicz: 973-219-8605 | matt@concreteplants.com
New York, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts
Chris Tarr: 617-980-5780 | christarr@concreteplants.com
Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine
Mike Knox: 717-351-1100 (Parts Office) | mike@concreteplants.com
Parts Sales – All Territories
Chris Brice: 717-351-1100 (Parts Office) | chris@concreteplants.com
Parts Sales – All Territories

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.